Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

lets go for walk outside now the summer sun is calling my name...

2004-01-23
i have a cast now...this is good...more mobility. i got to see the pins that are protruding out of my wrist...its like something shelley would have created.

im blue for a number of reasons...loneliness...my father telling me he is having anxiety issues due to his sight again...and my step mom..ihad to confront her..."a misunderstanding"...i hope so.

i know that is gybberish. cll me ill explain it.

everyone i could hang out with is far away...that makes me blue. but i will get over it.

driving with one good hand freaked me out tonight and ihate george bush.

i love you though...dear readers...you are precious.

im going to snuggle up under my covers and watch usual suspects

peace

8:22 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next