Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Im watching a documentary about Charles Dickens

2003-12-17
soooo..what do you think of my new digs???

Many thanks to my original costumer cuterachel I appreciate your kindness and generosity. Thank you so much.

Notice the link down at the bottom right of the page...that is where my template came from. I wish I had the time all the gear I needed/wanted to make one of my own..but this will do.

And to Sweet and Wonderful exhaust....I wanted to ask you to design one...but who has time?? and I Love You by the way.

Im so tired...I could sleep for days.

no guestbook for now...I don't even remember what my smg log in name was...jeez...all of those entries lost.

that makes me fiercly sad.

well you know.

Love and Peace

9:24 p.m. :: 3reverb, ::
prev :: next