Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

I keep waiting for the message in the bottle...this island grows loneliest when Im still...

2003-12-12
Im destroyed man. Yeah. just wrecked. and its ok. I mean...its not like...anything serious. Im just. Im in pain from like head to freaking toe. and the sky is sunny which means no snow. It is actually night time right now...but that was lyrical..sort of.

Im listening to the Shins and I really really dig them. Ive told you that though allready haven't I.

The world is a mess. Im scared if Dean wins Im scared if he loses. Im just scared....in an abstract way of what is ahead. my motto...Prepare for the worst possible scenario...which means...there is no way to avoid the great changes..translation.. the Great Evil Karma that is afoot.

Im tired. my feet are killing me. 12 days before christmas and like...Im so Not Done shopping. because I hate shopping. What if I gave everyone I know a coupon for coffee with me...my treat. Im the best present in the world anyway. pfffft. No.. Really..:)

I so could have used a glass of wine tonight.

But I would have had to go to a STORE.

where is my cabana boy?

But you know being busy this time of year with work (hell Hell HELL!)keeps my mind off of missing out on couple things and smooching under miseltoe and stuff like that.

I keep waiting for the message in the bottle...

this island grows loneliest when Im still.

Did I tell you the bank I go to every morning for work...to make our deposits...was robbed about 5 mins before I got there the other day???

Yeahhhhh.....I missed my chance to be held up at gun point.

Darn It.

Im tired. Remember?

everyone be well and have a good weekend

Peace

9:53 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next