Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Dear Friend

2003-12-10
I don't know how you do it. I've always imagined, that to a certain degree you are, haunted. So I never asked you about it. I never brought it up. There were times when you tried to talk to me about it. They were random moments that I felt I should protect you from. So I let them go. What I wanted to know....Was he an anchor in your chest.

I worried when you interned at the hospital. But you made it. I worried while you were in Nc because you were so isolated. Ive worried since you started your MSW....because I had a feeling eventually this would happen. I have had this theory that His suffering and the pain that it caused has motivated you to be the person you are. The Loving, Kind and Selfless person that you are. The healer that you are.

god can reach you. I cannot. those many that love you and are near you will take good care of you. may friendship hold your hand and cry with you. comfort you.

Heal You.

that is my prayer...

peace JL...peace

11:15 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next