Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

having tea in my unreal city. sipping the unreal soothing. believing the unreal truth.facing your weekend with my eyes.

2003-12-03
Well I was trying to link to my Picassohead.com thing and it won't link....it is a quarter of three in the morning..Im sure Im missing something.

now I just want to paint. I think what I will work on tomorrow is a self portrait. I haven't done one in about 6 years I think.

should be interesting.

I will have to send it to someone because It will have to be seen. I wish I had a scanner so I could just satisfy my audience-desire with a photo page....

Im tired. yeah. but I can't sleep. I feel like a crack head. I have no way...do you hear me...no way of listening to music ...unless it is on tape.

and I have one cassette. One. Unless you count the book T read to me...he rules. 4 years ago...that is what he gave me in exchange for a painting....him..reading my favorite book...in its entirety on tape.

Ive mentioned that before. sorry.

Im jonesing really.

I need music.

yawwwwwwwwwwwwwn.

hmmm. I need sleep.

have a great wednesday. I will. :)

no jobby job.

Peace

Unreal City -a sculpture by Mario Merz

2:44 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next