Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Ive been bad but....you forgive me..right??

2003-11-21
hi. Im off today. yeah. Im off today. and I took a promotion at the hell job because I will get more vacation time which im going to need come January. I have to get my mom out of new york. she needs a new hot water heater...she needs more for that old beautiful house than I can afford. so she needs to move. and I have to move her. the disgusting thing about this promotion is that there is no extra pay. but Im not even one tiny bit morally obligated to stay in this position any longer than I want to. Use it. Im going to use it to get what I need. That is all these type of jobs are for anyway.

I put myself through the funnel of your thoughts and I always come out sighing. I know I haven't changed much since the day you met me. but.thats not really true. I have a little bit. but...anyway..

The Importance of Objects:

The speakers I use for my computer...dead.

My stereo cd player...dead.

(knocking on wood) my tv still works.

I can't even watch my dvd's because I don't have a dvd player just a dvd drive on my pc.

Dear Santa,

Hi its Jen G. down in Virginia. How are things in the North Pole?? Things here are ok..thanks for those socks last year Im loving every minute of them. Let the elves know how much I admire their work. Now onto the buisines at hand. Ive recently become the victim of an electronic system failure. So in addition to my requests for universal peace,rain forest re-generation, and a miracle on my mom's 34th street I'd like to ask for new computer speakers...a new stereo..a turntable...a palmpilot phone...a laptop...and man...some freaking comfortable shoes!!! You know what forget the electronic stuff...if you could just make me a pair of shoes that won't kill my feet...That would be Splendid (i know carie..I should just spend the $$!!!!):) You Rock Santa..and the offer still stands..if Ever you feel like a break...Im your girl....I can be really jolly and Ive got the belly shake perfected..so..Tell your wife I said Hi and You take good care of yourself!

Be safe this christmas eve

love and peace

Jen :)

10:01 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next