Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

she thought..if her dreams were windows into another life someplace else...she would gladly travel there

2003-11-13
Today..the main character in my nano story.dreamt of burning the money that was in her pocket in the middle of the street in manhattan...she saw a big bonfire and heard a native american drum circle...it was a cool moment.

Then there were three..

Neo: Tell me how it ends...are you saying you know..or are you saying you don't know...or is it that the wachowski brothers really really tried...but...

There's a bunch of stuff I want to say about the new matrix movie but I won't because if you haven't seen it then I don't want to ruin it for you.

Name that Film Cliche. that is all Im saying. But you know what? I thought Star Wars was the greatest film ever made when I was six years old..and now its kind of stupid...I mean...not stupid...Just...Youthful. And so...I have to remember that...the matrix films are the epic of a new generation (I stole that from a fellow named AV..he wrote that on JL's blog). So maybe the cliche stuff isn't so bad...maybe it is even Necessary.

Im not slamming the Entire movie. The Women are superb characters in this movie. They always have been in this series. The "boobie" girlfriend of the frenchman...obviously self-exploitive and really..she is a slave,whereas,the other female characters in the film Reallky Kick Major Ass...and there is no exploitation of thier bodies... I totally love that about the trilogy. While I was watching Revolutions..I kept thinking about the first movie...and I feel like something was forgotten..but Im not sure what.

anyway..

Morpheus is my favorite character. I am sitting here wondering why. I think its because he has so much heart. He has a great heart.

How is the weather where you are?

Its cold enough to snow outside. I'd be more stoked if I had some hot chocolate and I don't. Its great that its cold. I Love It.

so that is all from me for now

be well

Peace

6:54 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next