Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

I did it like this I did it like that I did it like this with my wiffle ball bat

2003-09-03
I need $7000.00. so. If anyone has any magic beans or if you are a particularly gifted Alchemist....I would gladly provide free massages to you for the rest of your life.

a new shcool has opened up here (bah) that teaches cranial-sacral massage...this is the one ive been waiting for. Did you know that you may have cells containing painful memories stored in your spinal fluid? This school also provides National Certification not just State.

Ive been babbeling about massage for Years now. I know. How am I going to get a loan? My credit isn't necessarily peachy if you know what I mean? And if I cannot get a loan...I have to come up with 750 bucks a month to pay for tuition. believe it or not. Im more comfortable with doing that than getting a loan. but I don't know what to do.

I am going up there today or tomorrow to find out what is up and to see the facility. I hope to fall in love enough to motivate my defeatest ass into doing something.

I need more money to help my mom. the only way that is going to happen is if I get a better job. the only way Im going to get a better job is If I go to school. so. it all has to work. one way or another right?

and to boot...mean girl is leaving and I think Im going to get passed up for a promotion and Im really pissed about that. I deserve it. I won't even get started on that place.

Ive always known that going towards massage would bring about good changes in my life. I would have to be better about my body. I would have to address my nature. I would have to emerge. And I would have to grow up. Plus..I would get to help people. And that is the Biggest pay off. I would get to hands on comfort people. I cannot think of a better livelihood. I can't. Im really shy. But when You are massaging you don't have to be talking....it is a level of communication that is so deep words would shatter the moment.

that is perfect for me. I hope. Oh and the school is teaching Reiki too!

that is some awesome stuff.

so kick my ass if I don't at least try to go Ok? Kick My Ass.

Im serious. :)

Love

Peace

go get a massage today!

9:34 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next