Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

before I can sleep I have to empty my head..

2003-08-30
Mental Notes that Have Morphed into a List:

I have to:

1.get lots of money to help my family

2. get lots of money to buy a car and a house

3.send an email or two

4.get new winter shoes

5.save world

6.get rid of the head of the epa

7.get a degree in anthropology

8.Help blam sell lots of copies of his Awesome New Comic Styx Taxi by pimping it around town.

9.resolve my negativity issues

10.smile more

11.pray and not just when Im about to fall asleep or when Im in traffic worrying about the world.

12.get a bass guitar

13.get a piano

14. get a drum kit

15. learn to play bass and drum kit

16.re-learn how to play the piano

17.be santa claus

18.work out

19.wear heals or is it heels?

20.memorize sonnet #26 by shakespeare

21.have a little bit more faith

22.Learn

23.Open up

24.get the new jayhawks cd

25.let it all go

26.Lose weight and dominate the world

27.give up dominating for a bowl of good pasta

zzzzzzzzz

sweet dreams

peace

11:39 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next