Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

cold pressed but not nearly a wine worth savoring

2003-08-25
call me a train wreck.

mean girl messed with my time card. and hers. and I called store communications to let them know that my hours had been fraudently padded.

bitch.

I talk to the dm tomorrow. mean girl is anxious for me to leave.

my sister needs someone to come and help her with the kids (she is married right?) because she needs surgery.

my brother's girlfriend is a ho. she made a snide comment to my niece last night and I almost lost my cool.

she is awful.

my hair needs cutting/styling in a major way.

I never have anything new to talk about.

why on earth are you reading this.

go on..get outside..it's nice out there!

Its hot? Find a body of water and jump into it.

make love to someone anyone.

eat some chocolate.

paint.

scream.

get away from your computer.

i love you

peace

6:33 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next