Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

she made me a box...

2003-08-18
Today I lit the candles that I bought ages ago from bath and body works. I was sitting in front of my computer listening to Erika Badhu and doodling swirls on my ankle..all the way around...just for Her,

I miss her allready. But I want her to be happy. LIke Full Time Happy. yeah. happy full time. joy.peace.love. stuff like that. stuff like that ..that is challenged every day. Ive told you all before...she is special. she tends to pull me Out. Where I never am. I am always In.

She is comforting. The ability she has to articulate how she feels...it is comforting. Because it makes me feel less alone/crazy/blind/hungry.

And If you knew the whole story. If you knew where we all "met". If you knew how life was just a year ago. I was thinking of it on the way home from work last night before I read her latest entry. I was thinking how Great...our lives are now...comparitively...we aren't famous. or wealthy. but so much better off.

today. this time. is a new time. a good one. We can taste our dreams like honey. sweet and heavy. sugar for the darkness.

and so I watch you go sweet woman...to the glory mountain. the river of life.

To the River of Life with you.

I love you dearly

Peace

4:16 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next