Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

uber legitimate

2003-07-20
Im so non technically savvy. its sad. I spend alot of time communing with my machine yet I know her not.

Im just trying to download cds dear computer. in the long run it means better stuff for you...maybe a new tower or...a camera...yeah..and..oh..a New Fan!

Im only thinking of you Computer...you must be so bored storing my journal pages day after day..wouldn't you like something better to do?

something that will fufill the destiny for which you were created?

maybe...become my personal editing deck? So I can change the world with my cutting edge documentaries about southern suburban life?

:)

sigh

my family is out at the beach for a week. Ive been asked to watch the pets.

I need to move away from this place. I understand though...I mean..really..sincerely...we are a different class. And that could inspire a long long commentary about how people relate to eachother but Im really really bummed that I can't seem to download music to my puter.

you see what my priorities are.

:)

ok. this entry is hopeless :)

Peace

12:30 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next