Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Ice Cube

2003-07-13
Finale.

Its good to put things to rest. and its good to move people on. let them go.

really its about letting yourself go.

so there self torment. you have nothing left to say to me. and personally Im glad for the quiet.

Work today: mean girl decided she didn't want to work late...in fact she didn't want to work at all. so. I drove all the way there for a total of 3.5 hours worth of work. and the store is in shambles. and I just don't care.

there..that was painless...not too much about work today.

Im in sort of a non-pms induced moooood. sort of like..I'd like to set things straight...and cut the bs..and move on. but here I am. and its hot in here...I could put the humid air in a glass...

I had a dream ...I dreamt I was thinking of becoming a warrior.

But I thought I was too old..although... I was very sure..I could somehow manage it..

dreams are great things.

today I could hear nothing in my head but Interpol singing Say Hello To The Angels...and that made me think of seastreet and then a woman named Karrisa, came up to me. a woman I don't know except for her name..I felt so connected to two people that Ive never met..I hope they are well..

I like experiences like that...

Ok Im off to drownd myself in ice water...

Peace

10:32 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next