Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

W.A.S.P's Nest in the Shrub

2003-06-07
Im so disgusted with the President I can't even find the words to express it. well sure I can.

asshole. It isn't very poetic. not very erudite. but alas. there it is.

It is Profoundly Disturbing to me....It being How They (the powers that be up on that hill) Drag Their Feet for something as bleeding serious as Prescription Coverage for Medicare recipients. "It is ambitious..but we will get there..."

Ass. Holes. You can rush on War. One that We Knew You Were All So Bloody Hasty To Get Underway Under False Pre-tenses....But....12+ million people in this country, the majority of whom are Elderly,Have To Wait While You Decide To Use This Bill As a wielding tool for Your Own Interests And Power.

I loathe you all. OUr System...Can Work...But Do you know what it takes?

Action. Our Government has proven over and over. Our state governments have proven over and over. that Action is what makes this system work. Those Democrats in Texas that went to Oklahoma city....to keep Zoning Laws from passing....Proved...that Action..can change things.

What if. What if they socialized medicine? Isn't that a Tax You would gladly pay? I would. I would pay it happily. Im not saying there aren't negative elements of it. Im just saying....what do you have to show for the taxes they take?

freedom? it is marginal at best. If you prosper in america....You can live a great life...but if you don't...things can be darker than you can imagine.

I sound like Im preaching. Im just so mad.

Im frustrated. I can't believe what this administration is getting away with.

My god it is staggering. I don't even see a candidate I can believe in...except for seastreet and I think Im voting for him in 2004.

I don't want to hear another word about abortion. I don't want them to say Education,Infrastructure,or Bipartisan. I want to hear someone say...I plan on taking Action. I plan on managing your money better. I plan on helping you help eachother. and You know....americans need to grow up. We whine about no jobs. So what if all those factory jobs came back...Will we work them?? Will we work together???

I need an answer...I need answers for this mess. Too many people are getting lost and its awful.

OK. Im done. rant is over. I have to go to work.

remember....Forbes' Consumer Use Tax is really a good idea. Your senators and congress people should know about it...

ok ok I swear Im done preaching now...Im just venting really...

:)

Love and peace

Jen...Independent from Va

12:02 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next