Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Rain

2003-05-25
feeling unfine.

cried in the shower.

cried in the garden store.

cried carrying my little basket and my lamp shade around the garden store.

swore I would come home and shut this down. because it is just one more reminder. that Ive been in love and no one is love with me. and it makes me feel like a dry riverbed..so longingly awaiting some rain.

what i want to say is that I love...am fixated with...feel lost without...

feeling unfine.

cried in the shower.

crying now.

I walked around down as in down carrying a long bamboo reed..my feral hair surrounding me

but I looked deck

Like a minister of effusion

a mad east coast city street chic

Teller of Love's forlorn doom

but not for you or you or even you

Im the inverted card they pull only when it is really serious...

I can't....I don't know if I can..

you have obviously realized

Im sitting in my stay put chair

apparently too caught up to notice my sinking

and for the thousanth time

absence

fading

walking away

there

goes

I have some house work to do. what I really want to do is call you and cry on your shoulder and tell you Im going to just drive all the way over. and take you away to where ever five dollars will get us....

and I'll notice the slight shift in the weather...

umbrellas forcast more water to fall from my Irises.

peace

5:48 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next