Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Musings of a Lovely Fat Chick

2003-05-18
It's cold and raining :) Im sick as a dog could be if his/her glands were so swollen their head would look like some odd female wrestler's head...respectively...and my bedroom is now some absolutely kickin mossy green...nature in my bedroom...absolutely. I feel like I could just pass out. But I still have more painting to do. to tell you the truth I could kick my own ass for getting myself into this...because my body just wanted to rest this weekend.

oh well. Thats what I get. Im just a paint covered fat girl with a swollen face. :)

I recommend you read Reefer Madness by Eric Schlosser. Great Book!!

ok. Im going to make some tea....and ponder resting for a few more moments...then it is off to finish the trim and the window pane.

Love and Peace to all

2:38 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next