Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

shooter

2003-04-18
All I wanted to do today was take pictures. and then post them. It was like...Urgent. But. Im sans scanner right now. I might buy that cheap combo thing that Dell has. I am now in posession of a Kodak DC215 digital camera (that has no card..but one step at a time) it was gift...yay me! I cannot wait to get all set up. you all are going to get so sick of me taking pictures. expect extreme boredom.

I think Im just having sympathy urges anyway supercilous has a show opening in Vegas in November...he is really Amazing...Ive told you this before I know. Now everytime I look at a camera it is redefined. what one can do with it is comepletely redefined.

new sound I discovered: Polyphonic Spree

nice

Ill be back in a minute

Peace

10:11 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next