Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

desert flower

2008-03-22
Hi :)

how are you doing? how is life? today in virginia it is cloudy and chilly...the ducks and the geese are being good neighbors in the pond and the sound of the coffee maker sputtering and dripping cues the beginning of another day....

I will miss this quiet little place...but..Im moving to myrtle beach just for something different. I'd like to live somewhere else...someplace completely foreign for a while...Maybe Paris would have been a better idea???

Key West is next. One year in Myrtle Beach....Next Year Key West...I love that Place!!!

ahhh...coffee is ready...

It is to my advantage that Im single. I have no children...I live simply (read--poor) so I have more freedom..I know at some point I will have to Find Home..I guess? and Settle In?

I could be Georgia O'Keefe in my later years...hmmmmm...yeah...painting..the desert and young lovers.

what do you think?

:)

everyone be well and take good care

jen

8:22 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next