Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

lb and me

2006-12-05
Dear Fuzzy,
Hi! How are You doing? Me? Oh...Im ok. Alot has been happening...but mostly...I just want to quit my job. Today I almost did. I almost just quit my job and got in my car and headed south.

south to where the moss grows and the sun rises over the darkest of rivers. The only thing I'd find there however...is Me. Standing there in my Sea of Quit.

My boss is great. My new boss's assistant is a fine person. I am just sick to death of the place.

It was so sweet of you to ask how Im doing....Thanks for that! That was lovely! I think you are very cool by the way. :)

Everything in my life is out of control.

and I hate that.

Im going about the dilemma..the wrong way. And Im freaking out a little bit. I was in my store until 4am the other day and I had the worst feeling...that something horrible was going to happen...but I was really tired...so...its probably all good.

So... Overall. Ok.. Im ok. Thanks so much for asking sweet pea!

Hey Beagely...I love you. :)

love an d peace to all

jen

12:55 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next