Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

kiss me on the couch...no not there...on the couch

2006-08-11
I had a dream about Chris.....we were sitting on a couch which was somehow outside.....or sort of inside facing outside....anyway...we were sitting next to eachother arm in arm..and then he says to me, "I'm still with Keearah"

then I woke up. I miss him. and I don'think that this job is worth so much god damned loneliness.

nothing is worth that.

Chris is out there setting the world on fire one way or another Im sure. whilst I slave away in obscure work hell.

bullshit. Ive applied at the Mariner's Museum for a full time job. I pray to god I get it.

I want some joy and love and happiness too.

oh god. and Im buying a car! woo hoo!!! what fun. :)

It is time for the Hupde...to go meet the car lord. I will more than likely donate it to the American Diabetes Association.....:)

so in short. I dreamt of Chris....miss him and all that could've been if I wasn't a jackass....applied Elsewhere...hoping for good news....Getting A Car!!!!

a black one. :)

stuart im working on your letter.

Love and Peace Everyone

jen

12:37 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next