Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

alright. but just this once. I'll take your sweet.

2006-07-26
beautiful. somehow. still life. remains. and constantly. over shadowing. I would whisper in your silence. so silent. because you like it there. but hold on. just to that small sound. that's me.

just hold on to the corner of my sleeve.

journey with me as you will. this tiny thing you wrap so neatly around your fingers. this tiny thing that rolls between your knuckles and your smooth hands and occasionally your mouth back and forth. when I become words. tasteless sweet and sickening when taken in such big doses.

just hold on to the corner of my sleeve.


Im the crumpled piece of paper..that very small idea you wrote down and then threw into the bottom of your messenger bag. add it to the novel. Idea. novel idea.

and I will whisper all of my love that falls from me. shoots from me like arrows. arrows with hunger. hunger like heat seeking missiles.

destination that silent part. the still one. the less one minus one (which as we all know is the main one.)

hold on to me.

love and peace to everyone

jen

1:06 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next