Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

It's not flying...it's falling with Style...

2006-06-28
If anyone else were in my shoes they would say that I am crazy.

but let's not talk about that.
I read this great poem ...would you like a sample?

sure. get some tea. It's ok...:)

Great Stone Face Sutra by David Barber

Let the blank slate be the essence of your silence. Be the one who moves in sync with mayhem,rebuffing your undoing in fluent deadpan.

If all else fails, take a tumble, bust a move, let your mind reel.

When your luck runs out,Dash after it, one hand clamped on your porkpie hat.

Be the one who falls Flawlessly, keeping your cool at a breakneck clip,
licking fixes catch as catch can, dumb like a sphinx,Not Once Cracking Up.

Loose lips seal flops. Be the one for whom double takes do the talking. On Cue Be A Blur. Conjur A Gadget. Never Let Them See You Smart.

Let the cyclone howl. Let Bridges Burn to Cinders, Let Cats have your tongue- You'll still be the one Who Goes For Broke in the dark for Your Dying Art.
-db

god. isn't that brilliant? I Love IT!

good job mr. david barber. I am a fan.

I haven't been doing anything fun. I have no time to think about anything but work. And Im on the edge of ending up in the hospital for exhaustion.

Those celebrities that end up in the hospital for exhaustion...because..like..oh my god...not another photo shoot...sigh..Ok..I won't judge them...But...i see how it can happen...I almost passed out at work...too many 16 hour days....my hands went numb...my heart raced...I felt like I was going to be sick...and bam...my co-worker grabbed me..and made me sit down.

It's madness.

It's bullshit. But. It isn't at all Boring.

so anyway. I miss me. I miss me alot. And I miss Chris....who I think about all the time and I wonder if he had any idea that my life was about to get so weird when he told me he didn't love me......did he have some sort of preminition?

did I spell that right????

my god. How Are YOU People Anyway???

I have to go to bed. I hope you enjoyed the Poem.

Love YOU

peace

jen

9:25 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next