Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

let's snog

2006-06-10
Yes. Im alive. Its true. Stuart---I Miss You Like All Bloddy Hell! blooody...not bloddy. Let's go drink.

How Are YOU People???

Me? Im the same! Im going to make a documentary film one day--that is the only way I will have time to "blog" about my life. Someone will just have to be catching the mundane events as they happen--then I will just send you all a copy.

On a particularly boring day---one can watch the Movie. And while you sit there thinking about the wash---you will be able to say...ahhh there's Jen. Look at her go.

I rediscovered Poetry today. It was beautiful.

Im not promising anything--but isn't it time I started writing again?

love to love YOU All!!!

mmmmwah!

Peace

jen

12:37 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next