Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Over

2006-05-20
As if my life couldn't get any stranger. Im done everyone.

Seriously Over.
Think what you want of me. What with your lovely families and hallmark moments. I don't care.

I will never speak to them again. Im done with my family. Im sick of them. They are sick of me. Everyone is Sick of Everyone.

My mother had her social security petition approved. What that means is...is that she is drawing from my father's well too. Now. I have not endorsed this or opposed it. It is between Those Two People. Those freaking people.

Now my brother refuses to talk to me or let me Ever See My Niece again because of WHAT MY MOTHER DID.

I knew my mom wastrying to do this but I never thought she could do it without my father's consent. But apparently. You Can.

Now she is drawing this 765 dollar a month income and All the Men in the Family Are Up In Arms.

Never mind that my brother's new wife is cruel to my Niece. No. It's OK.

I hope I never see my brother again. Im glad he's happy.

I never want to talk to any of them ever again.

we just don't have anything in common.

the seventh year is turning out to be a reckoning. It's turning out to be the most life affirming,in the sickest way, yet, still the most life affirming year of my life.

and god damn ......there are still 6 months to go.

love and peace

whatever

11:48 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next