Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Love you

2006-05-08
Hi Everyone. sorry for not blogging for a while. It seems everytime I come back here I have bad news.

but we know these things happen in threes right?

my beautiful nephew david allen, 19, is in the hospital right now....on a ventilator. I can't even begin to tell you...the story...He was born severely handicapped...not expected to live past the first three months of his life...my sister has dedicated herlife to his well being...and on Saturday...he went into respiratory distress.

He may have suffered more brain damage than he can withstand.

I can't take much more of this. I understand it. I accept it. But It is more sadness than I can take.

I miss all of you. I think I miss more quiet more innocent hours.

Love and Peace

jen

6:26 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next