Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

For Rebecca

2006-05-08
Still no word on my nephew..I need a distraction...


The first player of this "game" starts with the topic "6 weird habits/things/about yourself" and people who get tagged need to write a blog about their 6 weird habits/things as well as state this rule clearly. In the end, you need to choose the next 6 people to be tagged and list their names. Don't forget to leave a comment that says "you are tagged" in their comments and tell them to read your blog.

Ive been tagged by Rebecca (she's lovely)

Im still thinking about my weird habits...so..here is my best attempt...

1. I am not catholic but when I pass car accidents or people walking on the interstate I cross myself...for them..like a prayer. I am sure no one has ever seen me do it...and I prefer it that way. but now Ive just told the world....damn!

2. My pajamas have to match...like I can't just throw any old tshirt on with any old pajama bottoms...they have to be a set. If I don't have a clean matching set then no pajamas.

3. From what has been told to me by people that have been to England, I can imitate a flawless British Accent.

4. If Im sad..i like to drive around in my car, listen to music, eat Reeses peanut butter cups and drink a lime diet coke.

5. I laugh outloud in my sleep.

6. I can't get ready in the morning/afternoon for work without music on.

Im sure I have much weirder things going on...

but there you have it mates.

love and peace

jen

8:36 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next