Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

which one do you want first?

2006-04-23
The bad news--my grandma did in fact pass away on Tuesday. I did nothing but work through the week and weekend...feeling...strangely...sad but not really sad....and that made me pause.

The good news--Trish's house Sold! Oh my god. This woman has been apart from her husband and son for an eternity...the gods finally GAVE HER A BREAK! amen and amen!

The bad news--there is no gasoline here. So if you have to drive like I have to drive...you are pretty much screwed. what will happen if I need to call a cab? where do they get their gas? And our President's solution? hydropower---very expensive....not widely available. Its too late now You Moron. We warned your sorry ass. why don't you and Dick Cheney go hunting. jeez.

The good news--I have a great new crisp beautiful white linen suit. It is so tailored and amazing. I wear it with a black lacey number and some very uncomfortable striking black heels. va voom baby.

More Good News--My Milky Sent Me Girl Scout Cookies!!!! All of my Favorites!!!! How did She know? How does she do that???? I mean its like....THEY ARE THE EXACT ONES I LOVE! and i dont remember telling her how much I worship those peanutbuttery ones or the coconutty ones...or the Thin Mints! Dear Lynnda...I Love YOU and Thank YOU!!!

Ok..Im going to bed. I know this is a lame entry...I know it. Im sorry. but i love you.

you know I do.

:)

I will be back....with something lovely ok?

In the meantime..sit back..let me make some tea for you...hang out ....just stay right there while I run around...It will be nice just to have you here...

Love and Peace

jen

10:58 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next