Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

sugah....kiss me rightly...

2006-04-15
Uhmmm so Hi :)

I eat out alot when I work alot. and my body just wants to kick my ass. seriously. its like I need a vacation from food.

wouldn't that be nice. that would be great. of course. It is sad to think of how many people every day go without food....god.. just stop me. Ive had wine.

so how are YOU? What is going on with you lovely and amazing people? tonight between shifts...I took myself out for an expensive dinner. I was knee deep in writing my Vice Pres. a proposal and a letter...so I hardly noticed that I was all alone. The meal was good... yummy veggies and smashed potatoes with sundried tomatoes and artichoke hearts. don't make that face....you haven't even tried it. :)

Im tired. I need a hug. I need more than a hug. but. that is neither here nor there. Literally.

Love ya

jen


12:11 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next