Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

email

2006-04-11
So...here it is..as I promised..sorry for the delay...


Dear Jen -- Yes! I can't tell you how much it means to me when I hear from someone like yourself. It is the reason to write (aside from getting rich). And I do take pride in the fact that some young people who started reading me in Rolling Stone are still sticking with their values. Thanks for that.

I am not writing for the Nation and appear irregularly. But check it out at thenation.com -- it's very tough and informative. I have a big piece coming soon on the collapse of the rightwing economic ideology. That sounds improbable, I know, but I can see it coming.


Thanks again, Jen. Hope life is going well for you and yours. Best regards, Bill Greider

that is so awesome to me.
love and peace
jen

12:17 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next