Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Hey oh my god...look...

2006-04-08
When I was 18 I read Rolling Stone Magazine Faithfully. In Fact. I was a subscriber. It really wasn't for the music reviews..I don't really trust anyone to tell me what is good and what isn't...unless they are the two Musical J's in my life (bro J and friend J)...they have good taste.

No it wasn't the famous music reviews..it was the social commentary. I had found a journalist that I could get into...someone that said it they way that I thought it...

I was enamoured with William Greider.

I subscribed to rolling stone just to read his two or three page articles..and when he was on Frontline I taped it. You could say that finding William was like finding treasure.

I recently discovered that he has a website. Faaaantastic.

I decided to email him.

William Greider.

I emailed him.

And. He. Emailed. Me. Back.

this is only significant because...

of course I never expected him to respond.

But it sure is cool that he did.

in the morning...I will post what he said.

How cool is this?

Love and Peace

jen

(im very very tired.)

12:43 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next