Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Still thinking of you but had to say....

2006-03-14
Donald Rumsfeld has made a killing out of bird flu. The US Defense Secretary has made more than $5 million (�2.9 million) in capital gains from selling shares in the biotechnology firm that discovered and developed Tamiflu, the drug being bought in massive amounts by Governments to treat a possible human pandemic of the disease---(source Truth Out)

I had the Avian Flu when I was 18...and yeah..it was bad...I was bed ridden for five straight days...i couldn't take in anything. I hydrated myself with a wet washcloth I would use toslowly drip water into my mouth. It was a hell of a Flu...bad fevers..bad chills..really Terrible.

I made it...I understand how scary it can be. But this Drug that Rummy is using to extort third world countries doesn't even cure it. No. It just keeps the symptoms down to a minimum. The sickest thing about American Government....is the fact that....It benefits so much from Hurting Others.

Is this Every Government? Is This Everywhere? Is it new? no. it isnt new but It is a Shame.

Who will lead us into a Common Sense Era?

Are we capable of Fairness and Common Sense?

Love and Peace

Jen

12:35 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next