Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

i like the way you move

2006-02-19
maybe by the time you read this it will be Monday morning and you will have been sitting at your desk for what feels like an abysmal eternity and you have now decided to stop by my love shack for some painless time wasting...

I hope I can serve you well.

Did I tell you that my brother D sent me flowers for my birthday?

they are very lovely.

Have i told you that Big Pimpin' is no longer going to be my dm.

that. is. not. lovely.

but I'm sure that he is fed up with driving 10 hours a day too. so. well. can you blame him?

Stuart, asked an interesting question in his diary...let me see..what was it? something like...If you had me locked up in your house for 24 hours..what would you do?

seriously..what would you do? I know I would want to make a masterpiece veggie dish for Stuart...and then I would probably think of lustful things one can do with a brilliant scottish man....anything to keep him happy and entertained...because I'm a horrible conversationalist and I don't have a dvd player.

It would be great to host you Stuart...hopefully you don't mind hugging and adoration as a means of surviving a 24 hour lockdown.

Whenever I get to see Chris and we get to spend some time together...i hate leaving. not in a posessive i hate leaving sort of way...but in a...this is too short I just want to spend the rest of the night coiled up in your arms kind of way. Because it is the warmest place on earth.

I forgot to tell him.....but when I was having the Inventory from hell (18 straight hours of work) just as gg yelled at me..and I almost lost it...he called my cell...but i couldn't answer it....but I got that feeling I get when I'm there and we say hello....and we hug in his hallway.

warm.safe.good.

I wonder what i bring to his hectic life? I wonder if i give him as much as he gives me in those simple concerned embraces of his. I truly hope it is something...something he can turn to.

so what would you do with me...if you had me....all to yourself....for 24 hours?

me. a manic. loving. shy. introvert.

It is 11:38 p.m. on sunday...i will not have a day off until Thursday...

so keep the faith

i love you

get creative

love and peace

jen

11:26 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next