Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

5 to midnight

2006-02-16
Just a few things....


1. GQ is an interesting read. I don't mind the magazines for the ladies seeing as I am,indeed female, but there are never any articles on men's fashion or matt stone and trey parker (south park fame) in Cosmo. nope.

2. I may be forced to shop at Walmart (Eeeevyl Mart) soon because they carry a special product line for Rosacea sufferers and I will be damned.....I am getting a little bored with my face. Hopefully I can find the product online or something. Or . I mean. What is the Cost of Beauty? Or in my case...a lesser ugly view for the public??? How moral would I be....if I shop at Evil Mart...knowing their unfair labour practices???

3. I think I'm joining Netflix.

4. I'm in the mood for love simply because you're near me and every time you're near me..I'm in the mood for love.

5. I didn't start feeling so lonely until I had every waking moment of my life absorbed into my job.

6. Wow. Duke is kicking NC State's Ass in the Basketball dept. Thank God!

7. Uhm.

8. Oh yeah...back to GQ..Fellas..your suits...have them tailored to fit you...You are so good looking..don't waste your time in ill fitting clothes. I know I know...it's not easy finding the right fit...but it's worth the time and money it takes to look good. You're all magnificent...let out your inner hottie.

9. I keep wishing for a sweeping moment.

10. It's time for bed.

11. Chris...ty. :)

love and peace y'all

jen

11:55 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next