Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

a hug and a hallmark won't do it this time

2006-02-11
Don't bother looking into my eyes for signs of the usual life.

just take my back into your fingertips.

Don't cross examine with polite inflection how I am or was or will be.

just slowly slide your arm around my waist.

Don't forget Im breathing fire when I tell you that Im fine.

just whisper deep desire in my ear before your lips take me under.

Don't strategize your coverstation makers.

just take pull me into your deep breathing....your shaking...desire...

Don't worry what the neighbors will think.

just rip it all off of me...so I don't have to wear it anymore...

don't worry when you hear me say...

"...i want to fucking tear you apart..."

peace

jen

10:40 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next