Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Let's Review

2006-02-06
with 9 minutes to spare I say...Hello...How are You?? Life here is Ok. Chris I miss you. I am still Alive I Promise (and in deep need of your company).

the super bowl? what.ever.

watching helmet football makes me love hockey more and more.

Im down with the Puck and I guess that's just the way I will remain.

the cool ass bastard DM is driving me up the wall.....and In retaliation I keep making an idiot of myself.

25 weeks to go....countdown to a better life...amen and amen.

I had a close encounter with a friend I have known for YEARS and it surprised us both....how things twist and turn in life.

did I mention that I need new tires?

and my hair is still like....way too long.

Stuart's entry, has footnotes. Tell me that isn't cool. I don't know what to tell you....details move me.

Ok. the dog is barking. again. And I am out of time.

More later I promise YOU

LOve and Peace

jen

11:51 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next