Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Like This

2006-01-31
it is like this....

i don't have anything...concrete...because i prefer softer ground.

it is like...

i don't feel the warmth of arms because I don't have any faith in myself

its like i watch the nation walk into walls tripping stumbling racing to be the first one with the match to dry brush....its like watching someone set fire to rome....

its like this...

when i pray for all the geese and the seagulls...a little voice inside my head tells me that you can't live in a world of suffering with a heart that ready to mourn...

its like having crushes and missing boats and always learning to slowly

its like this..

up and down around and back in a silence

that is becoming both my name and my infidel

love and peace

embraces

jen

10:57 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next