Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Punching In and Falling out of touch with what I thought was a pretty precarious reality to begin with

2006-01-20
So...Hi :)

Here are just a few things Ive been thinking of on the last few days:

1. I am, at present,kicking my own ass. The only difference between now and every other time is that there will be a much stronger me at the end of this little tough love session.

2. No...I can't possibly explain that right now...Im tired..it's late...and frankly....do you really want to hear me Whine? Of course You don't! See...Im so giving...

3. Chocolate City? Huh? Where was His Ethnic Pride when he left thousands of his brothers and sisters to die,starve, and suffer at the hands of a hurricane he knew was aiming for the city???Why didn't he dispatch those 200 buses to pick people up? Why did the city of New Orleans and the state of Louisiana mis-spend money they were given to fix the Levies??? It's too late man. If I were black and from new orleans I would be offended. Save the poor you Jerk...Not Your Ass.

4. Hillary Clinton said,"George Bush is running a plantation!" Everyone stood up and cheered. They cheered because they didn't see her white mask that she has hidden in her coach handbag. To exploit the plight of those that suffer at the hands of Racist people is, in my opinion, the worst form of racism. Where is the outrage? Where is the voice of the Black American? Why aren't they more offended by her actions? If she cared so much,as a senator, don't you think that she would be Doing more instead of talking so much bullshit? Ohhh yeah...Politicians only Exploit for their own gain. I keep forgetting...they are the Vile American Elite. And they will continue to be a god damned succubus of the real spirit of liberty and opportunity.

5. You can feel free to smack me in my notes or guestbook if you disagree. Maybe Im just over worked and therefore not so smart.

6. Never talk to your DM about a promotion after working two very long days while you have a fever and cough and a sneezing issue; You will piss him off and he will stop returning your emails.

7. I want to be a Coutre Dress Maker for really big women. It's a missed market and I think I would be excellent at it.

8. Nelson Mandela is so Awesome. I love him.

9. Chris. Im off on Saturday and Sunday. Call me. God I Miss YOU So Much!

10. I want to go to Brooklyn to see my friend George read his poems and maybe have a drink festival with him and our friend Greg. That would totally rock my face off.

11. Ok Ok....Im going to bed now.

Much Love and Peace to you beautiful souls

jen

9.

1:22 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next