Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

she suffered from complications due to her lack of mad skills

2006-01-11
I know what my problem is. Its not that. Its just that. sometimes I dont know when just to say...Thanks..and oh my god that is so nice...so sweet of you...yes...I will take the good sweet love (friendship) you are giving me...

Instead I regress...tap into old habits...feel like I have to Resist. I don't know where that comes from but Ive been doing it alot lately.

I think that you are a patient wonderful person Chris...thank you for dinner..for the hug...for the present...for yet another night of perfection...

"you have to make things complicated"

Its so freaking true.

So. Note To Self:

Relax. Enjoy. Loosen Up. Knock it off.

Or you just might miss something fantastic.

LOve and Peace

jen

11:31 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next