Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

listening to morning wood...

2006-01-04
Dear Californians that I know and Love...Please come over here to the other side of the country so I don't have to worry so much about you...yes yes Im being perfectly selfish in all this...I simply don't want you there anymore...its giving me such grief..the thought of you and a 25 foot tidal wave...Perish the thoughts Im having..truly.

Listen..Its Not Nearly as groovy here as it is there....I mean..I know that..But..what is that you say? Hurricanes?? Well...uhm..well you can get away from those...my car can fit Four semi-comfortably.

We don't have the super cool west coast vibe here...Here in the Eastcoast..we wear lots of black and sip black coffee and sneer alot...but YOU might be able to change all of that!

Yeah yeah...You could bring all of your Sunshiney-ness to our dark and cynical neighborhoods....It would be Remarkable.

So please just get here. Im so worried. I have a pot of coffee brewing...I will wait up...

waiting up. not sleeping. Chris are you sleeping better?

what else is on my mind. Oh yeah. Im an idiot. Things never come out of my mouth the right way. Not Ever. It's insane. I should just shutup. If you love me...just tell me to please please...keep it simple and get to the point...before I completely stick my foot in my mouth.

Being shy is a curse that has left me so inept at talking to people.

I wonder if the paragraph breaks are ON?

Ok...so...Im going now...Im tired...and I have to catch up on my life tomorrow.

Love and Peace

jen

11:53 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next