Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Virginity Recycled,Platinum Blondes,and Cosmo calls the girls

2003-04-20
1:30 am...talked to exhaust since 10:30 or so. Extraordinary Person! I knew she would be! I knew she would be As Awesome as I thought...Because..she is Her...and she sacrificed the game to talk to me... And her laugh...beautiful...It really does sound like a piano...Im serious :)...neener I talked to her..you didnt :)

Im hungry and I should eat. Im tired and I should sleep. I don't feel like doing either. It is interesting to turn the tide. erase anonymity. she likes my drawl. and I do have one. it's slight but it's there...smile..how fun and wonderful to talk to you...hope I wasnt boring...I worry about that. hell. lately I worry about everything. You are beautiful Carie. you rock.

names. not just names. not just blips on my screen. though you never were just a mere blip. dynamic. kinetic. alive. beaten but never broken.

I was about to wax poetic but I should eat dinner or something. maybe if I dont fall into my soup I'll be back. I dont feel like sleeping. no. not at all....

love peace and neener

1:36 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next