Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

He likes Rush I like Interpol

2004-05-07
I'm the only Friends fan in all of d-land. I can handle that. its ok. im still cool Yo! uh...yeah...

today is laundry. house cleaning. quality time with my dog. napping. reading. movie watching. and lots of talking.

the weather is beautiful....right now its still cool outside although the heat and humidity is slowly creeping up into the air like an invisible slithering fog.

I know its there...I can sense it.

I'm watching Basquiat again...its a sad story I don't why I always feel compelled to watch it when its on...

I really want to have tea with all of you....Im in the mood to be joyful and connected...

love and peace and a good weekend to all

:)

all right, it is improbable, all right, ther eis no God. And then as if I'm focusing a magnigying galss on dry leaves, God blazes up.

-Jeanne Murray Walker "staying power"

11:08 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next