Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

No One Expects The Inquisition!!!

2004-04-21
These...the three...from lovely and wonderful pandionna

Inquisition Lite

1.If you were a bird, what kind of bird would you be?

I would like to be an egret because they are graceful and just watching them brings me a sense of calmness. I like Puffins too...they have a good family structure and they are so beautiful.

2.What do you like best about yourself?

Hmmmm...well...I'm nice. I think that is my best attribute. Kindness and better understanding of others' needs....those are things that I aspire to master.

3.And what would you do for a Klondike bar? ;-)

What wouldn't I do????? Rice Dream is Ok and all. And Tofuti...wow I mean...frozen flavored TOFU...mmmmmm....its so gooooood (bleh bleh bleh bleh). May God deliver me from Lactose Intolerance!!!! If I had to sell my shoes in exchange for the ability to Eat A Klondike Bar....That I would Do! :)

Thanks pandionna!!! Hugs Peace!

3:45 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next