Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Let's Stay Together -Al Green

2003-11-15
Heyyy happy saturday everyone..:)

I have to work today which means I will be missing fun niece activities...I think that sucks.

Lance Armstrong and Sheryl Crow are dating...

Does anyone stay married any more?? Is marriage an arcane institution? to all those that have managed to make it work I applaud you. I have issues there...I hated it when my folks divorced and I hate divorce now. Its residual you see. I know sometimes it is necessary...I so know that....I just hate it when I hear about people breaking up and families scattering...

anyway...

here is to love...here is to the work it really takes...and here is to the dream of unity...

Peace

11:42 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next